The Amphion Foundation
The Alice M. Ditson Fund
The Copland Fund for Contemporary Music

Individual Sponsors
V. Balagi
Maryellen Fink
V. Fitzgerald
Alan Fletcher
Steven Garber
Louis Karchin
Thimoty Marquand
Rosemary and Mark Miller
Zahra Partovi
Morey Ritt

Copyright © 2018, IFCP | All rights reserved | Design by Kellert Design Studios, LLC