IFCP 2015

June 16–22


Christopher Otto (1st violin, JACK Quartet)
Susan Palma Nidel
Marc Ponthus
David Sanford
Members of Yarn/Wire

Music by
Elliot Carter –
David Sanford – Reprise (World Premiere)
Pierre Boulez (90th birthday) –
Igor Stravinsky – Ebony Concerto
Alexandre Lunsqui –
John Zorn –
Annie Gosfield –

and others


Join our mailing list!

Copyright © 2015, IFCP | All rights reserved | Design by Kellert Design Studios, LLC